Welcome

word

Dear Scientific Viewers,

I like writing science for two reasons:(1) I am a scientific researcher. (2) I like to spread science by strong and motivational writing.
This Blog named as Broad Sciences reflects my opinion on the current sciences, scientists are investigating globally.
Obviously, the scientific method and results obtained in the sciences discussed over the blog will be cited as and when required.

I look forward to readers getting interested into this new blog and enjoying the articles. This blog is open to all non-scientists and scientists, and I hope to receive comments and suggestions for the blogs. I would also like to have your ideas on the blogs.

My first blog to come soon!

With warm wishes

anup chowdhury
PhD student
Berlin Germany

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. It all depends on what type of supervisors you get and how much you expect from them. Its better to go into PhD. after few years of experience so that you need minimum supervision. Sometimes PhD students are thought of equivalent to that of Professor as basically one is a PhD and another one is doing it, so one is already an independent researcher and other one is on the way for it. And the bottom line is at the end of the PhD. you will be the one who knows about your area in a particular specified field and no one else knows it better than you in the world. Therefore, I would like to conclude that it depends on how your supervisor is and then you need to adapt yourself accordingly.

    lav sharma
    mycology group
    utad
    vilareal
    portugal

Leave a comment