What is the direction of this blog?

By Anup Chowdhury

Hello freinds,

I hope you liked my first blog about Supervision in PhD studies.

Before I write on varied science topics, I would like to let you know what are goals of this blog.

1. This blog is primarly (keeping in mind, public science communication) for reporting the current hot scientific discoveries (which are peer-reviewed) including my own opinions and allowing fruitful discussions on these scientific topics.

2. Blog posts will contain varied science, technology, science communication & networking, scientific research strategies, my own scientific experiences and science education.

3. My interests vary from scientific research to science policy, public science communication, science in media, science writing, and economics.

Will be back with further science related post soon!

anup chowdhury
Berlin

Leave a Reply

